webinar register page

Webinar banner
Not Your Native Knowledge Base: How Refined and Comalatech Make Confluence Content Easier to Manage, Find and Share
A Confluence knowledge base is a great foundation for storing and managing your organization’s knowledge, whether it’s for learning materials, guides and instructions, FAQs, or otherwise. But if users are wasting time searching for content, and if the content itself is difficult to manage, you have an opportunity to help users find what they need faster—and drive better business outcomes in the process.
In this one-hour webinar (4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT and 7:00am PDT), we’ll show you how two leading Confluence apps, Refined for Confluence and Comala Document Management, can help your users manage, locate and share knowledge in Confluence with ease.

May 6, 2021 07:00 AM in Vancouver

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Daryl Karan.